24,99 €

Out of stock

This edition is exclusive to the Anaphore Music store.

For the first time on vinyl the debut album of the French singer Alizée, Gourmandises (2000).

At just 16 years old, Alizée had a hugh popular success in France thanks to her first single Moi… Lolita, released on July 4th, 2000. With several million copies sold worldwide, Alizée became a true phenomenon.

Her first album released on November 28th 2000, includes hits like L'Alizé, Parler tout bas or Gourmandises.


• 150 gram black vinyl
• Engraved message in the run-out groove

• Deluxe gatefold jacket

• Full size 4-page booklet

• PVC protective sleeve


Side A

A1. Moi… Lolita (04:24)
A2. Lui ou Toi (04:16)
A3. L’Alizé (04:17)
A4. J.B.G. (03:57)
A5. Mon Maquis (05:42)

Side B

B1. Parler tout bas (04:41)
B2. Veni Vedi Vici (04:21)
B3. Abracadabra (04:06)
B4. Gourmandises (04:14)
B5. À quoi rêve une jeune fille (04:10)

Also available