24,99 €

This edition is exclusive to the Anaphore Music store.


For the first time on vinyl the second album of the French singer Alizée, Mes Courants Électriques... (2003).


After the success of her first album Gourmandises, the young icone singer came back three years later with a second album that includes hits like J'en ai marre !, J'ai pas vingt ans ! or À contre-courant. Alizée became famous worldwide.

• 150 gram black vinyl
• Engraved message in the run-out groove

• Deluxe gatefold jacket

• Full size 4-page booklet

• PVC protective sleeve

Side A

A1. J’en ai marre ! (05:08)
A2. À contre-courant (04:28)
A3. Toc de mac (04:27)
A4. Amélie m’a dit (03:47)
A5. C’est trop tard (04:39)

Side B

B1. Tempête (04:41)
B2. J’ai pas vingt ans (04:19)
B3. Hey ! Amigo ! (03:50)
B4. L’e-mail a des ailes (04:04)
B5. Youpidou (04:04)
B6. Cœur déjà pris (04:16)

Also available



Out of stock